What happens when I block someone?
Here’s a quick summary of what happens when you block someone on Lex:
- You will no longer be able to see their posts, profile, or any existing messages with them, and they won't be able to see yours
- They will receive no indication that you blocked them
- If you have an existing conversation thread with them, that remains in your inbox until you remove it, but you will no longer be able to continue the conversation. Instead of seeing each other's names, you will see "User not found" instead.
To unblock someone or see the list of accounts you've blocked, visit your account settings and scroll down to tap on "Blocked accounts".